top of page

Ask Me Anything!


What’s up all you beautiful people? A happy, happy New Year to you and thanks for clicking on this post! As the title indicates, I’m doing something a little bit differently today.


My blog isn’t a huge one, which isn’t necessarily a bad thing. 😉 In fact, I probably know most of you! So with that in mind, I thought it might be fun to do an “Ask Me Anything” post, in which I’ll take all of your questions, then answer as many as I can in a follow-up post later on.


Now, this isn’t exactly giving you free reign here, just so we understand each other. To quote Miss Elizabeth Bennet, you may ask a question that I may choose not to answer, whether for security or personal reasons. But I do fully intend to answer every one I can.


That being said, I’m quite excited to see what questions y’all come up with! And for the sake of discussion, here is a list of some topics to spark some ideas (but by no means do you have to stick to these for questions.😜)


  • Imma horse gal. Predominantly western in style, but I have no hard feelings towards the english counterparts. 😉

  • I’m a writer (duh) with several completed first drafts.

  • I’m the oldest sibling.

  • I do not have an accent (and believe me, I’m as disappointed as you are).

  • That being said, I love to mimic (and butcher) certain accents, as well as employ a variety of expressions in foreign languages, and use “you guys” and “y’all” interchangeably.

  • English and I were enemies in school, but now we’re the best of pals. (Go figure, right?)

  • I like crafts and making things with my hands.

  • I have a musical and dancing background.

  • One of the best expressions I’ve ever found to describe me is, “I’m a day dreamer and a night thinker.” Which doesn’t always turn out to be a good thing…

  • I’m a born and raised desert gal, and I love it.

  • My love language is sarcasm and ice cream.


So there you go! I hope that gives you some ideas. And really, I’m so excited to hear what you guys come up with!


(And if, for some odd reason like it hates my guts and the comment section below decides to go AWOL on me, you can totally use the contact form on my home page, or the chat on my website to ask me a question—or more! There’s no limit—and I will put that in my Q&A post to come. 😁)


I can’t wait to see what y’all come up with!


Catch ya on the flip side,

_Mac



49 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page