top of page

Important Announcement | My shop is up!



Hey guys!! With the Seize the Fight Anthology release date quickly coming upon us, and the details and such taking up the majority of my time, this week's post is going to be a rather short one.


But I'm super excited about it. *Bounces on my toes*


MY SHOP IS UP!!!




I'm so excited! This shop has been in the works for a while now, and I am pleased to announce that it is up and running and ready for business!


And that's it! I can't wait to hear what y'all think! And I apologize for the length of this post (or rather, lack thereof 🙈). Have a very blessed rest of your Friday!


Catch ya on the flip side! _Mac 🤎

32 views

5 Comments


Guest
Jul 21, 2023

Love the stickers, M.L. 🖤

Like

Bethany Griggs
Bethany Griggs
Jun 16, 2023

Yay! That's so exciting!!

Like
M.L. Milligan
M.L. Milligan
Jun 19, 2023
Replying to

Eeh! 😂🤎

Like

Guest
Jun 16, 2023

Congrats M.L.! That's exciting!

~ Charis

Like
M.L. Milligan
M.L. Milligan
Jun 19, 2023
Replying to

Thank you Charis! 🤎

Like
bottom of page