top of page

That's All She Read, Folks | 2023 books recap.



Well, gang. It's officially 2024.


2023 was wild, I'll give it that. I published in 4 anthologies, I traveled across the country to attend a conference, and I made some of the best friends. I experienced many late nights and lots of narrow escapes with burnout.


And I read a ton.


209 is the number Goodreads is giving me. 9 books over my total goal for the year.


Is that insane or what?!


So, in honor of the many tomes I consumed in the great year of 2023, I thought I would share with you a reel of my reads. 😊


Enjoy!


(Small note, if the timing's insanely off or it's glitching, it might need a second to warm up or load all the images. I don't know why Canva is so touchy. 😝)




What book did you read in 2023 that completely blew your mind? Anybody go back to re-read some of those old favorites? Who among you took a chance on a new author/book/series and now can't get enough??

Comment down below and let's talk books!


Catch ya on the flip side!

_Mac 🤎


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page